Carolina Exterminating Residential, Commercial and Industrial Pest Control header
Carolina Exterminating Residential, Commercial and Industrial Pest Control mobile header

Carolina Exterminating Client Reviews

Read reviews of Carolina Exterminating by our valued customers.

submit a review for Carolina Exterminating, serving the Charleston, SC Metro area

Christine Conklin on 06-27-2017

We've been having Carolina Exterminating do quarterly pest control at our home for several years now. Drew's crew is always on time, friendly and thorough. They are happy to work around our schedule.

Ann Hendrix on 04-04-2017

Look no further! I have tried many exterminators in the area and this one is by far "The Best"! I live out of state and have to trust that a good job is being done on my local property. Since I found Carolina Exterminating, I have that peace of mind! Everything from calls to the office, to site visits have been very professional. Drew the owner really cares about solving your problem, even if that means recommending another service. Kudos to this family owned business where they take customer service seriously and they aim to please!

Dean Gardner on 02-14-2017

We have used Carolina Exterminating at our storage facility in Mt Pleasant for over 3 years, and have always received great service from Steve, our technician; I would highly recommend Carolina Exterminating to anyone looking for a pest control company in the Charleston metro area!

roderick williams on 02-14-2017

I have been working with Steve for about a year now. Steve has been a great asset to your company and I appreciate his dedication to the job.

Susan Bowers on 02-14-2017

I work at the Comfort Suites in Mount Pleasant SC. Steve frequently comes in to service our hotel and he is very considerate of the guest and is knowledgeable of his job. I just wanted to give you a thumbs up to your technician and thanks for your service.

Swantelle Jones on 02-14-2017

Steve Murray has been taking care of our pest control needs here at the Clarion Inn hotel in Mt.Pleasant for a number of years and I must say he is always professional, friendly, and courteous. No matter when I call him he ALWAYS makes a point to get to me as soon as possible. I dont think I would ever use anyone else and yes I always refer his services. You guys are A1 in my book!!!! Keep up the great work!!.

Patricia Strain on 02-13-2017

Steve is a very friendly man! We enjoy having him come to our office to prevent any problems.

Esther Courtney on 02-13-2017

We absolutely love our service guy, Steve! Thank you for taking care of all of our pest needs and keeping those critters away from us

Megan Roberts on 02-13-2017

Steve always comes out to take care of our shop and he is amazing! Such a friendly, professional guy and we love seeing him when he comes around to see how things are going and if we need anything else.

Fratellos ion Chef Kevin Bruntz on 02-10-2017

Steve takes good care of our restaurants!

U Jones on 02-09-2017

Steve Murray is a hoot. I look forward to seeing him every month. Thank you for all you do.

Want more reviews? We've got that! You can see other reviews on our website, our Google+ reviews, or our reviews on Facebook. And if you'd like to show your love for Carolina Exterminating services or give us any feedback from service you've received you can Submit a Review right here on our website.